Publications

Brevity Blog:

Pulling Weeds and Telling Stories: https://brevity.wordpress.com/2020/07/27/pulling-weeds-and-telling-stories/

Review of Leslie Leyland Fields’ Your Story Matters: https://brevity.wordpress.com/2020/06/05/a-review-of-leslie-leyland-fields-your-story-matters/

Of Turtles and Fear: A Writer Faces the Mind-Killer:
https://brevity.wordpress.com/2019/01/21/of-turtles-and-fear-a-writer-faces-the-mind-killer/

What Do You Want? Finding Your Essay Amidst the Well-Placed Nudges and Barks: https://brevity.wordpress.com/2018/08/29/finding-your-essay/

Streetlight Magazine Blog:

The Perennial Gen: 

It’s Never Too Late to Get Over Myself, July 9, 2020: https://theperennialgen.com/its-never-too-late-to-get-over-myself/

The Gift of Menopause, September 25, 2019:  https://theperennialgen.com/the-gift-of-menopause/

Heroine and Human, March 7, 2019:  https://theperennialgen.com/heroine-and-human/

What Creativity Feels Like, January 13, 2019:  https://theperennialgen.com/what-creativity-feels-like-%EF%BB%BF/

O Holy Night, November 30, 2018: https://theperennialgen.com/o-holy-night/

The Optimist and the Pessimist, October 22, 2018: https://theperennialgen.com/the-optimist-and-the-pessimist/

Building Retirement, August 5, 2018:  https://theperennialgen.com/building-retirement/

%d bloggers like this: